Some would argue that most of the employees who wear a uniform at the office gives good impression. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Several people have an opinion that generally a worker who dresses gives uniform at the office that is giving perspective outstanding impression. I totally agree with the statement, because wearing the same costume shows solid teamwork and branding company. Firstly, although wearing the same clothes is complicated, every staff must wear attire if a person wants to work at the office, for example, industry uses blue colour for room quality control. However, it is essential to protect dust and other microbes if people want into the room. As a result, it keeps safety in the room and they will follow the regulation for good manufacturing products from the authorities because the government controls wardrobes, for industry pharmacies must attire standard dress if they are in the room. Secondly, company branding is pivotal. many companies adorn specialist customs for the staff who want lab our, so it will be easier identification people who jobs in the same department also managers and directors adorn different apparel during their work, for instance, they will put in helmet white, dress suits and regular staff attire helmet yellow or white shirt. Consequently, the management of the company can know what officer do during their occupation. To sum up, there are specific regalia for most people working. the first one is keeping clean in the room, especially in room industry drugs. The second one is company branding since it is identic solid the team and the management can detect all of the members during there are jobs every day.