Some people think that family has the most powerful influence on a child’s development, while others think that other factors such as television, friend, music have the biggest effects. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Multiple under-age criminal accidents are ubiquitous across many regions, indicating unsuitable children development. According to this issue, while some advocate house hold is the largest factor that tailored kids' traits, others argue that their daily circumstances are the most significant causes. Considering former contention, I personally believe both factors contribute to juveniles' characters and will elaborate my view points on the matter. Firstly, family is the first place where children retrieve a knowledge as a reference to do something. Since youngsters have coping mechanisms, they would reckon their parents behaviours are right. For instance, if an adultery person consume junk beverages around, adolescents would be wondering to attempt it and end with unhealthy lifestyles. For this reasons, I suggest that as a mature persons, who are responsible and mindful, we have to exhibit a proper behavior for kids, thus they will grow in the right manner. Secondly, environment and habits, whether in the long or short term, will gradually affect one's life, including children. To be exact, a child, who spend their time most to watch gamer's youtube channel, will eager to become a content creator in the future. In the similar way, juveniles are easily drawn by their peers, whether in positive or detrimental way. For instance, when a youngsters live in a sporty friendship, they will also invited to the team to play together. Analysing these tendencies, concerning under-age daily activities and circle are imperative. To sum up, while it back to the child decision at the end. both perspectives, which are aforementioned before, have powerful influence to child's growth. Subsequently, thus as a mature person we positioned our kids in the right circumstance and show a positive behaviours are really essential, so that the youngsters will thrive properly.