Some people believe that living in an apartment instead of a university dormitory has many advantages while others say that it has many disadvantages. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living in an apartment instead of a university dormitory.

It is considered that the gist of this question is a popular, disputable, and debatable issue in the contemporary world at the moment. As this question seeks, there are several postulated and relevant pros and cons regarding the statement. Therefore, I could propound and expound on this topic to drive those merits and demerits. On the one hand, there are numerous benefits of living in an apartment. firstly, residing in an apartment brings more comfort than a university dormitory in a wide range of flexibilities. In the present era, people love to enjoy the comfort of living in an apartment as they get amenities to enjoy without traveling for specific activities, as the kids get a play garden and adults get an exercise room in the building and 24/7 security services by which they feel more secured than a university dormitory. On the negative hand, the people who live in an apartment get lazy than those who live in a university dormitory because the people get all the comforts in the building by which they like to be home all the time and they become unsocialized. Further, they were likely to avoid gatherings and parties. To encapsulate, with some conclusive analysis, it is obvious that the aforementioned points have vindicate my stance beyound any doubt. Nvertheless, it may be mentioned here that no issue is completly agrreable agreeably without having a little disagreeable content.