many schools these days have problems with poor student behaviour

Nowadays, it is becoming common for many schools to have problems with students who behave badly themselves at school. Undoubtedly, this problem has numerous causes. In this essay, I will discuss the causes of this problem and give several solutions. One of the main causes students behave badly in school is wrong upbringing and lack of positive role at home. Nowadays parents, for example, are more focusing on their work than carrying their children. As a result, their children are getting used to get behavior from outdoor factors, and those behaviors are causing to not respect their teachers. To tackle this issue, parents should be put pressure by teachers in order to they raise their children. However, raising their children may require some skills such as giving true manner. Additionally, not only do parents give manner their children, but also teachers teaching students should give some information about moral to students in a part of their lessons. Another cause of poor student performance may be excessive use of mass media. According to some facts, every modern student studying at school spent average 6 hours on social media especially watching trendy videos instead of reading books. Consequently, they cannot focus on studying, and lose their concentration. Losing concentration, undoubtedly, will effect their behaviour. To solve this issue, parents should limit to children using their phones. Moreover, using smartphones at school must be banned by school directors. Furthermore, students who behave badly should be invited some parties in order to learn behavior from others. To sum up, only when the solutions are exposed by parents and teachers, could they increase students ' behaviour, otherwise teachers will continue suffer from this problem.