Nowadays, most people try to balance between work and other part of lives. Unfortunately, not many achieve this balance. What problems does this cause? Can you suggest some solutions to this issue?

These days, the lives of people who have been living in the world have been changing from the past owing to the fact that our factories, things we need, technology, and other things are developing from the past time, but these things have a large effect in the people lifestyles because they like to have a balance between their work and other parts of lives, yet some of them cannot access it. This may want to discuss the problems which are the result of this happening and how can we solve this matter. Every issue has a range of results that affect our life, so not balanced between work and other aspects of life has a lot of questions such as people who have these problems are in bad mental and these populations do not have a reasonable yield. Firstly, it is important that communities who do have not this balance do not have a lot of time for doing their work; therefore, they will become angry and many times they lose both their lives and work. For example, a worker who spends a lot of time on their work, so they do not have a lot of time doing their own work; as a result, they become angry about it, so they cannot work very well owing to the fact they think about their own work. Secondly, when people cannot access balance they have to spend less time on one aspect of others; therefore, this thing influences other things; moreover, their efficiency will be low. Nevertheless, the solution to this problem is a lot. On the one side, I advise that people who have this matter write their plans for one week in real- time and they ought to do it also, they should write the percentage of work which they can finish in the first week; thereafter, in the other weeks climb thes proportion to become 100%. On the other side, a large group of people waste a lot of waste time; furthermore, we have to lose this time with alternative habits. To conclude, It is important to solve this issue to increase our level of life and become far from negative results by decreasing our wasted time and having a casual