Some people think that it is a waste of time for school students to study nature. To What extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

To summarise the topic, some people thinks that studying about nature in the school is waste of time. I will disagree about the point, that school students has to learn/know abou the nature in their schooling. In today school syllabus, studying of nature is a part gathering knowledges named as 'Environmental Science'. Students has to know about the cause and remadise of the issue happining around the world. For example, Global Warming places a key role on it. They should aware of this in their junior school prgrams by lecture or by videotapes that shouw / teachs about the environments. Things that we need to do, preventing issue / cause to the global. To agree this, childrens below the age of 5 won't have the capability of understanding the consept and the reason behind on it. In some exceptional, few childrens have the knowledge, like parents teaching them from the childhood and eager to learn or understand abou the nature issue like people has to plant & preserve trees in our global world to safe guard cultivation and farming for our daily foods and other related benefits. In today's life, nature is getting affected with pollution and other unsual usual activities that's happening by cutting trees, sculping mountains, dropping plactics plastic waste instead of sending it for bio-deggradable recycling. In conclusion, childrens should learn, volunteer and initiate activities to preserve nature by teaching other people who/whom doesn't have more knowledge on it.