Some people say that parents have the most important role in child’s development. However, others argue that other things like television or friends have the most significant influence. Discuss both of view and give your opinion.

At the present time, some members of society believe that parents play the significant role in their life' children. While others say, external factor like television or friends influnce on them. The fact that the trend has some demerits, I would argue there are more merits. This essay explore how the benefits of child's development with parents outweigh external resources. On the one hand, there are several advantages of development' children with their mom and dad. The pricipal positive is that parents provide the first learning environment. A clear example can be seen in the instill moral and manners from young age because parents have ability to guide them. Additionally, an article published by Al Watan- revealed that " parents teach their children the essential skills in first years, for instane language and culture. On the other hand, there are some resources to develop young age associated with teleivision and friends. First and foremost, television introduces a variety of cultures and languages.To demonstrate more, young requires bad or good ideas. Another possible factor is that friend who have social skills and a group of interests. Consequently, everyone should manage their bahaviors. In conclusion, there are strong arguments on both sides. Therefore, I srtongly believe that superiorities of merits' development children with parents outnumber friends and technology. The community should be balance between two sides because each one complete others.