Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In life, people often face challenging situations such as having an unsatisfying job. There are some people believing that accepting these cases is practical, whilst others argue that trying to improve them is better, leading to personal development. In this essay, l will delve into both viewpoints before giving my opinion.On the one hand, acceptance of challengeable condition sometimes can be more pragmatic hypothesis in the view of a few reasons. Firstly, certain people have no opportunity or ability to alter their condition straightforward. For example, one whose work is dissatisfying but pays good salary can't strive for something better because of keeping financial stability. Enduring the circumstances also may soothe the stress and anxiety, helping individuals to focus on the positive aspects of their lives. On the other hand, people with more enthusiasm about betterment are more likely to be successful. Therefore, trying to get better, in most cases, could be the indicator of being celebrity. For instance, people with unsatisfaction tend to work on the weak sides of theirs or attend to night course to gain new skills, it is what directs to better prosperity. Additionally, struggling for improvement enhances one's personal and professional experience, giving more potential to better job.In my opinion, striving for development with passion is much more pragmatic approach. Hence, the more one tries to evolve in any field, the less potential to be in a poor lifestyle they have.In conclusion, both views might also have merits, depending on mindset of individuals. However, striving to come along can offer more benefits, leading to more potential prosperity in life.