Some people think it’s better to choose friend s who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals think it is prefer to select firend's friend's who constantly have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it is righteous to have friends who time to time disagree with them. this essay will dicuss and articulate both the aspects, along with my opinion and relevant examples and a logical conlusion. To begin with, in current days everyone has a right to choose a friend. There are people who like to spend time with a friend that he or she has the same charactor or behavior. In the recent studies illustrates that the genetic human blood play's a big role to take decisions, and gives the command to choos the right friend. For example, if your going to give an exame and there are multiple choice question and you do not know which one to select then there only the feelings wil work, and that feelings related to genetics. Similarly, the person chooses the correct friend. On the other hand, some believe that it is good to have friends who sometimes be against them. there are friends who supports their friend but not in everything and that should not be considered. Such as, a friend can not be on his friend's side most of the time even if his guilty. Furthermore, the family's are judgmental towards the person, suppose if they did not like him or her they suggest to be apart from each other. In addition, parents do not like unethical practices in term of personality. In my perspective, does not matter the person's good or bad attitute unless he is sincare skincare or honest and follow the right way. In a nutshell, people have different points of views, and significant vision to choose partner as a friend, in other words, at the begining it is vague to see the person's personalities.