Some school children have less natural ability to learn other languages. Therefore, it is not right to force these school children to learn a foreign language. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

While some young students have an ability to learn foreign languages, others may not good at language lessons. Hence, learning language must not be mandatory for those who struggle. On the grounds that, each kid has different brain capability and forcing them to receive language lesson may be depressing for them. The brain is utterly complex and special for each individual. Even left brain and right brain do not work in same manner. This situation determines vary of skillsets. While some are brilliant at numbers, for instance, others may create miracles with their instruments. For this reason, being successful at every branch, such as language, math, or chemistry should not be expected from young minds. They have to be directed by their sharpest skills. Another factor that needs to be taken into account is youngster's vulnerable mental health. Forcing them to do any kind of activity drives them to face mental issues. Since their competitive nature, they are inclined to compare themselves with their peers. Once they forced to learn knowledge that is not related to their ability, they start to think that they are incapable or talentless. If these feelings sustain for a while, children may suffer from depression, anxiety or they even totally reject receiving language education. In conclusion, not every student are equally skilled when it comes to learning language. In order not to impair their mental state, offspring should be directed to the way that they are best at.