Nowadays a growing number of boys and girls within normal weight ranges have an intense fear of gaining weight and therefore get anorexia. Why do you think a lot of teenagers have a strong desire to be skinny? What can be done to prevent this eating disorder?

These days many of boys and girls despite having a normal weigth, they are afraid of gaining some weights on their body. That causes a disease called anxoeria. There are many reasons for the illness to exist which names anorexia. Many teenagers would rather have a slim body than an overweight one. This may be due to accepted truths, fear of the bullied and friends and family pressure. Firstly of all if we look at the meaning of the term, anxoeria is an eating disorder. Day after day the eating disorder are much popular and much dangerous situation.Today, many young people see themselves as overweight because of the weight imposed on them. The teenages who think that they are overweight suddenly stop eating and drinking anything. This leads to many diseases in young people who do not eat for days on end. Young people are affraid of the bullying of family or friends. Because of that many young people can not make their own decisions about what are they eating. For example the teenage go outside some friend of them, feels dependent on this friend for eating and drinking. If their friends do not eating anything, they do not eat either. As a result it caused what named anorexia. Finally preventing eating disorders is important. One of the best things that can be done to prevent this eating disorder is to make the person with the eating disorder feel that you will be there for them no matter what and goverment or chairites charity makes some seminars or course for the anorexia. İn conclusion these days many teenages think about their looking or their weight because of the fear of bullying, friends and family pressure and accepted truhts. That caused eating disorder which named anorexia. People must work to prevent this eating disorder disease because the number of young people affected by this disease is increasing day by day.