Some people think schools should teach students to form good behaviour in addition to providing formal education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In educational institution students should thought to form ethical behaviour in addition to providing formal education. I agreed to a larger extent to the laid motive. My opinion is explained further with examples. The fundamental reason for my opinion is school being learning centre where children can develop varried skills studying with classmates. Students can adapt such skills quickly quickly and effectively with explanation of pros and cons. this additional behavior classes develops intellectual and social well behaviour of students. For instance, nowadays, many institutions have compulsory additional subjects of organizational behaviour to train their student ethically and behaviorly. Furthermore, skilled classes would be attained by professional business personality, or successful person, which would have huge impact on students min. Additional students Can interact personally with teachers and can resolve inquiries with them cannot be shared with parents. They would be overall development of children like mentally and ethically how to live their ideal life To sum up, manners helps student to achieve personal identity, also school environment, bring more to success students where they can meet their role models and discuss their issues with well develop up tutors and expand skillful themselves.