Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change.

Human activity has a damage to different plants and animals. Some people strongly support that is cannot be changed, whereas there others believe that, with persistent working to improve this situation to better side can be taken a change to positive side. One argument against possibility of reversing these effect to better situation and nature can't be saved from people's threatness threats. For instance, in certain countries such India, Pakistan, Bangladesh and Bhutan, there low indication of transportation vegetables and fruits to villages and poor areas, because the such persons less important, because of this, to crops will receive little money from the government. In addition, deforestation will show significant reducing wildlife habitats. Furthermore, in several regions, attitude to wildlife is noticeable bad, and they extinct will not stop negative trend. However, this comes at a cost, as vehicle emissions contribute to air pollution and climat change, which in turn affects both plants and animal life. Despite this challenges, there some groups of people claim that nature have chance to save. Protecting and restoring natural habitats, such as forests, trees play a crucial role to support stable and clear air in our world, they absorb carbon dioxide and allocate fresh air. Moreover, adopting sustainable agricultural practice and utilizing alternative materials can reduce the reliance on deforestation. Governments also people they obviously can get value of breathing with safed air and save they health, following this they will start assign funds to improve wildlife and plantation. Increasing usage of public transport and bikes for movement may deacrease toxic emissions to nature from any cars. If follow to this principe, it can contribute to reversing environmental damage. To conclude, although some argue that the negative impact of human activities on plants and animals inevitable, i believe that through effective policies and individual actions, significant positive change is achievable. With a well-structured approach, it is possible to address and mitigate the adverse effects on our environment.