The current trend in education is to move away from traditional exams and instead have continuous assessment over the school year?

Over the last few years the traditional assessments system for students have been primary method. However, the number of schools moved into the contemporary assessment for evaluating students. I support the new approach to estimate students than old-fashioned assessment. To start with, many schools have been began the utilization of new technique to evaluate students for several reasons. The major ground is that conventional technique put significant pressure on students ’ mentality and physical abilities. Traditional techniques for estimating students do not have any influences to their knowledge aptitudes. Take me as an example, a year ago i had a terrible accident with my bicycle in addition, i had to prepare for my literature exam owing to disaster I could not prepare for that exam in order to accumulate the average score, consequently i failed it. Moreover, many students are able to memorize answers without properly understanding them. Additionally, other educational institutions consider that modern methods are more sustainable due its high quality experiences. As an explanation, new techniques demand presentations and talks about the topic by students. Furthermore, this kind of contemporary assessments can easily illuminate the weaknesses of students and performance abilities. That is why swarms of institutions shifted to new evaluations methods. In summary, although, estimation techniques play a vital role in determining knowledges of students. I mainly reckon traditional assessments are not viable to estimate students.