In many countries, the level of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those causes?

The increase in crime in certain society has been changing during the last century on different scales. Every nation has a specific socio-economic system which is the main cause of inequality worldwide ending in a vast number of crimes due to the poverty nowadays. This essay will discuss the different causes of crime and how individuals can manage them to reduce their consequences. Poverty is one of the most controversial problems around the world ending in infraction in most of the third world society due to the unequal society. To be more precise, impoverished folk are marginalized by the government who decide without taking them into account, creating more inequality. Therefore, this huge issue triggers the opposite mankind's perspective where wealthy population have been favoured rather than poor ones who commit crimes to supply their needs or take justice by themselves. Nowadays state such as Colombia, Venezuela, and Chile among others have been affected by multiple crimes such as kidnapping, murder, drug offences, mugger, and shoplifter among others which has been increasing rapidly in the last years. Consequently, the government must create a special program to include the impoverished crowd in their decisions to reduce misconduct levels and bring them more hope. Unemployment and low salaries have been increasing the wrongdoing rates over the years. This means that low opportunities nowadays and the bad salaries in general labour have caused people to commit more crimes than in the past. This problem is frequently more common in young generations who have been studied for years to achieve their ideal job but due to the low opportunities, have failed. Therefore, many of them have decided to commit crimes to supply their basics. On the other hand, others have left their land to find a better opportunity overseas. Is important that each nation discuss this enormous problem and start to create strategies to provide more important things for young people to reduce in certain level crime in their countries. I consider that the main causes of the increment in levels of felony in some countries are famine and unemployment. Perhaps the lack of opportunities and low salaries drive people to commit more crimes nowadays than in the past. I truly believe that the government have to create effective strategies to address these issues such as programs for impoverished population in order to increase their lifestyle or programs where young people could be more involved in the industry and business. These steps are not only crucial to improve inner safety but also necessary to eradicate de inequality between social classes. There is no doubt that poverty and crime came intertwined.