Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as as unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Owing to difficult conditions including unhappy professions or scanty salaries, many argue that adating dating to the situation is the superior policy, while others are of the opinion that one should strive for a more satisfactory opportunity. I strongly support the human instinct for breaking the barriers in order to shape a brighter future, regardless of obstacles. On the one hand, sticking to the current situation, as terrible as it might be provides with several beneficial factors, stability being the key word. Nevertheless, if a person stays at a depressed occupation, it will offer the employee important benefits such as a pesion person, the sick leave and the paid vacation. Furthermore, adapting to the miserable career condition, make the employee to gain higher levels of patience, persistence and competence. For example, if a person works in a high pressured profession with strict management, the employee will grow in many physical, administrative and mental capacities as a result of those harsh circumstances. On the other hand, being stuck in a dead end career with no hope for promotion or career development will kill the sole of employee. What would distinguish employee from a detainee in this case? Human beings are known for their intrinsic characteristics such as being ambitious. Furthermore, a sucessful and inspirational person’s desire for constant improvement in social status and mental growth will be obliterated by the blocked prospects of working in such regrettful conditions. For example, an employee who concentrates on the brighter horizons in the future will develop higher levels of mental capacities such as communication or leadership skills. It is for this reason that I totally encourage people to always strive for the brighter opportunities. In conclusion, I unequivocally endorse any attempt for a transformation to better prospects in professions. Staying at miserable work conditions provide some benefits, however, those are infinitesimal when compared to the vast range of mental and material advantages of stiving for a brighter future.