Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that in todays world subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, People have different opinions about the importance of school subjects, some individuals believe Historsy is the most important topic in the timetable and others think Science and Technology play a more necessary role in all topics. In my opinion, all subjects are valuable and each of them plays a functional role in students' lives. Additionally, History as a basic knowledge prepares an awesome vivid imagination for students to make themselves ready for the future, challenging life and hard situations. Knowing about the previous governments, individuals, structures and the geographical knowledge related to History is helpful for making a better decision. However, this topic is so fantastic and necessary but it is not beneficial without modern subjects. On the other hand, in this age anythings depend on Technology and Science and these topics are so varied and changing at this moments. Technology development has changed the conditions of life and made it easier, moreover, being updated with that and spending time learning to be familiar with improvements and preparing yourself for using them are important. Besides, there are many disadvantages indicated after awful usage of them but also the advantages are more valuable. In conclusion, the schedule includes many kinds of subjects and making the connection with all of them at school is the key to making a fantastic life in the future. In addition, most students can not make a good relationship with all lessons but also encouraging them can improve the condition of their future lives.