Children in some parts of the world have less responsibility compared to children in the past. Some people think it is a positive change, however others think of it as a negative change. What do you think?

These days many of children take the responsibility but not as much past children. So, some think that is a agree with this hand. while there are disagree with it. This essay will talk discuss both sides and will draw my personal opinion. In one hand, who are think Change the form of the verb thinking show examples the childeren they are deserve responsibility to themself for nowdays. maybe they are right for mulitlopment reasons. Firstly, if they have responsibilty for themself they can portection themself without any hesitation. Secondly, they can face adversity and difficult with courage whatever the situation was. For example, it will help them learn to be selfreliant self reliant. So, that is why some think that the responsibilty it is not essaily essay to have it and it a increase more and more nowdays and their will be strong comparison past children of selfreliant with a lot this develoment. On the others hand, others think the children nowdays did not deserve this responsibilty. for many reasons like the days not as like past days all the people was kind comparison nowdays should the children have a littel of responsibilty. In addition, their parentes should take care for their kids everytime. Also give the kids responsibilty much more their deserev it is nonsense. Moreover, kids did not have many culture about the good persone or the bad person which why should to did not give thier more responsiblty responsibly. Overall their mind have was a small tp think about this things. In concluison, after analysis of both point view, i believe that give the responsibilty for kids but with care to them. all ages should to learn it.