Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures? What measures should be taken to reduce this pressure?

Now a days it has been a commonly discussed topic that children are facing high pressure academically, socially and commercially. My essay will discuss the problems behind this issue and solutions that can be taken to solve this problem. The root cause of this is parents want their offsprings to be best in every aspect. Firstly, from grade one they enter kids to high competition with high expections which leads some students end up getting suicides and other mental problems. For example, In 2019, 29% of undergraduates were ended up getting suicides because of exam fear and scared for results. Moreover, stress from peer groups also reason for this problem whereas using commercial ads entrepreneurs attaract children for games and smart phones. Without having those items get individuals bully and make the situation worsen. However, these issues can be solve by taking following solutions such as, adults should prioratize prioritise physical and mental wellbeing of adolescents and maintain healthy competition. Youngsters who suffer from depression and stress need to treat with psycotherapy. For instance, According to research in India, 69% of people who are under pressure have no longer suffered from it after joining mental classes. Additionally, business people should not mainly target young generation when doing their businesses. In conclusion, people should aware the pressure starts from the development of the community and parent's expectations. Hence it can solved by realizing their own abilities and using mental therapy. Apart from that having good friends and proper advertisements can use to tackle this problem successfully.