some people think that people should not take risk while others keep with an opposite sides. Discuss both views and give your oppinion

It is true that taking risks is crucial in people's own and professional lives. While there are some drawbacks of taking risks, I believe that without risks people will not achieve higher rewards or success. On the one hand, there are some obvious disadvantages of taking risks. Firstly, in case of failure, they might lose confidence and will be frightened taking even small risks. It means that they will not be able to make accurate decisions in their own lives. Secondly, if the person is just only got married as well as risks with a lot of money in his or her proffesional life and loses it, it might lead to the separation of young couples. Finally, you might get stress and health problems by risking. For example, lets imagine that you lost a huge amount of money, what would happen than? The amswer is obvious, you would get nervous or just damage your mentality by concerning about it. However, I truely believe that advantages outweigh disadvantages. As we all know that almost every business requires some risks, which means you cannot attain huge achievements without risking. Take the founder of Alibaba as an illustration, he first risked with 100, 000 dollars and failed, but he did not give up and made another effort and invested 1million dollars, which was his first success and the reason of ehy the Alibaba company is now well-known. Furthermore, in terms of personal life, people do some sports that are quite risky such as sky-diving due to the fact that they get unattainable experiences and feelings from it. Additionally, if your risk is successful, you will obtain confidence as well as you will then be able to make true decisions. In conclusion, while there are some disadvantages of risking, but they are temporary and outweighed by benefits.