Individual greed and selfishness have been the basis of modern society. Some people think that we must return to older more traditional values such as respect for the and the local community in order to create a better world to live in. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that greedy people and selfish behaviors show an increase nowadays. While it is a commonly held belief that returning to the past conventional learning is an essential method that will demonstrate a diminishing of individual behavior, there is an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that older traditional teaching plays a critical role to improve behaviors. To begin with, I would consider social media as the biggest issue for the harmful disrespect and selfishness behavior. In other words, numerous social media platforms allowed people with zero experience to create blogs and spread content as a life coach. They give advice to a wide range of people, especially children. Sadly this advice contains danger signals for the individual mind. In addition, losing parental control about the content followed by their children. For example, kids at the first 10 years collecting information from their environment as well as this will reflect on their future behaviors. Another point to consider, the ancient community provides an immense influence in teaching such as respect and support. It is also possible to say, traditional teaching shows a crucial beneficial aspect on our generation this shore up for build strong society. Moreover, Schools has a vital role on kids behaviors they ought to implement regulations, despite how their parents treat them. For instance, a study published in 2010 by the community department of the University of Jordan, shows digital data about how the schools can change children behavior in the first 10 years by 76%. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that older traditional must be in consideration to create generation with sufficient skills, I consider encourage kids with expert, books, awarenesses material will contribute an impact on their behaviors.