Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantage?

Half of children beginning learning new language from primary school, because of their parents, however, other side of parents think that this is better for their kids to start doing this from adolescence period. in this essay i am doing to discuss both side of opinions. on the one hand, children should start exploring foreign language from childhood, exactly at primary school. Because, in fact, children in more young age can remember and understand new materials easily, comparing with elder age. For example, according to statistic, 60 per cent of people, who started learning some kind of subject since childhood, remembered it until the adult age. Therefore, people remembering things better, when they are kids, so that`s why they should learn it from primary school. Nevertheless, on the other hand, it might be better to study something new in the more conscious age, like adolescence. because, if they are doing this in this age, it means that they decided it by themselves, so they will do it with more responsibility and awareness. For example, in childhood in more situations, subjects, which pupils will study, was decided by their parents, while students, who have chosen this by themselves can clearly understand with which purpose they are studying it. Therefore, students have to start learning new language from secondary school. In conclusion, regarding my point of view, I think, pupils should start to familiarize with foreign language in primary school, however, more deeply they need to study it in secondary school.