Present-day schools are as effective as it needs to be. Also, teachers at school do not attach enough Importance to the classes they run. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern era educational facilites are so efficient. As well as, teachers at school do not pay attention sufficiently to the class.So,I tend to agree with the 1st opinion because of some convincing reasons,but I can not go along with the 2nd idea for plausible reasons.In this essay I will touch the reasons of given statements whether I agree or disagree. Priliminary, I want to mention that the 1st idea can be true for 2 solid reasons.I am about to explain them.In recent years,it is undeniable that all are characterised with the modern equipments like smart boards,projectors,computers and so on. All of these are considered the sign and development of modern technology.So I can say all educational places have these needs. Secondly,they are so safe.I mean the territority of building or guards. For instance,if any school or university are laid in safety street or uncrowded terrain it is more appreciated by many members of public. If it comes to the 2nd idea I do not agree with the given idea because of my special reasons.It is claimed that nowadays teachers do not attach enough importance to the classes they run.But I believe that modern day teachers are not only teachers, but also are motivators and supporters.It means that they spend a lot of time with their students and helps them to make right decision about their life or career.In another case working with modern equipments requires more attention and information.So teachers inform the students with different methods. In conclusion present-day schools are as effective as they need to be and teachers are tend to inform the students more willingly.