In many countries nowadays,more and more women have full-time jobs as men,so there is logic men and women should share the housework tasks equally(like cleaning and looking after children).To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today, increasing number of women are employed as opposed to previous days. Therefore, responsibilites of house such as child care and chores, must be carried out by both wife and husband. I totally agree with this view. In marriage, these duties are not belong to one person and without helping each other, marriage cannot last long. Marriage is a small establishment that requires sharing everything whether it be joy or struggles. There are many handicaps in daily life that make it hard to sustain partnership. This sentitive balance can only be set up by mutual understanding. So, the if the purpose is same, why workshare cannot be equal? Moreover, there is a belief that 'men's and women's responsibilities are different'. This view is not valid anymore as women are also participating work life. If wife contribute to the home economy, husband can wash the dishes. Furthermore, while working itself can be overwhelming, adding all house responsibilities may turn one partner's life into hell. It would be exhausting to do both inside and outside work. Over time, person who shoulders all responsibility may face serious mental issues such as depression and anxiety. This mental state impairs the marriage. Besides, not shared responsibilities cannot be carried out duly. A working woman, for instance, may forget to take her child from school. Hence, dreamlike marriages faces inevitable end. In conclusion, all home duties must be shared by each partner since women has become a contrubutor of household economy. Due to the fact that these responsibles being mutual, they have to be shared equally for the sake of marriage.