The world of work is rapidly changing and employees cannot depend on having the same work or the same work conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes of these changes and suggest ways to prepare people for work in the future.

All the present days, many occupations are increasingly changing which leads to an impact on employees who can not attracted to work conditions. This essay explores a variety of causes and some solutions to assist them in the future. To begin with, technological advancements play a significant role in refusing the job. To illustrate more, many robots inside restaurants exchange with employees. Hence, there are secondary causes for this phenomenon is as Globalization and increased competition. For example, several companies demand some professional experience and academic performance. Therefore, the community is poor in soft skills and expertise. On the other hand, there are a few causes of change and solutions for workers to prepare for their future. The primary solution is corporate companies which bring chances for the public people. To demonstrate more, the Secondary students demand to choose their work according to past experience. A second criterion for work is that develops among companies and create a good connection with employees. thus solving their soft skills and adapting to any challenges or facilities that face them in the future. In conclusion, there are a variety of causes and besides with solutions to repair the change of work in the future. While the balance acquires between the change of work and employees to improve their life's future.