Nowdays, international tourism is the biggest industry in the world. Unfortunately, international tourism creates tension rather than understanding between people from different culture. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

International tourism is increasing day by day in the present time and started to become the biggest industry. According to some people, it only creates tension among people rather than understanding.I agree with the idea that it increases tension. Tourism in the present time is increasing but only international tourism, not national tourism.International tourism increases the money flows to other countries. On the other hand, national tourism increases the money flows inside the country that provides employment inside the country. For instance, According to a report, the Number of people increased in the list of international tourists are 56% more than average last year while national tourism has only increased by 2% and unemployment is the same as last year.So, we can see that it is not benefiting the country and the pedestrians. Some communities think, International tourism increases tension rather than understanding between people from different cultures.They are quite right because if every individual went on international trips it would become a standard thing and everyone would try to make trips to different countries.It will create tension rather than understanding between communities from different cultures. For example, According to Frank, who is a psychology professor at Oxford, Individuals who observe other individuals who go on international trips, are 64% more depressed than others because they always struggles to do the same thing.They do not try to learn about their cultures. Instead,they lose motivation. In conclusion, I agree with the idea that individuals can take other people's trips, outside the country as a reason for depression. Although they can learn about their culture they don't.