In spite of the advances ,advancede in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. why is this the case? what can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, agricultural products increase significantly however, it does not change the rate of poor and hungry people all around the world. I believe many factors such as governments and political men play an important role in that. Firstly, critical research shows that the main reason for this problem is political men who have vital roles in low-income societies. Moreover, Huge and developed countries force smaller nations to use their natural resources to improve themselves more than previously. Additionally, the differences between individuals also have an important role in life situations and reaching food from available sources like goods that are produced by agricultural industry. In the other hand, dividing countries and helping poor countries in front of rich communities can be helpful and beneficial in releasing valuable food for all people around the world. Besides, preparing a wide range of production from the most reachable sources and using recycling type of energy can improve the situation and make a better and more comfortable life for most people. In conclusion, dividing advances between nations and countries is not awesome and in this age, many people can not reach valuables and enough food and they are so hungry,m However, many people have reached more than their needs. This problem depends on many factors and honestly, the disadvantages and side effects of that need to be stopped as soon as possible by the international NGOs, societies and leaderships.