You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, the question of changing financial support to another type of help to poorer countries from wealthy ones become a field for debates, because today's measures are not helping for solving poverty. I, personally, can strongly agree with the idea of replacing existing ways to more effective strategies in terms of providing sustanable economics of third world countries and limited recources. To really improve the current situation the best decision is to make a long-lasting strategy, that will offer a poorer country an oppotunity to become fully independent one day. Firstly, there is a need to find country's own resorces, that can help to build strong economy. It could be minerals, fertile soil or even a tourism. For instance, OAE was also in a misery before there was found a local oil field. Secondly, it is necessary to learn people how to maintain these resources and send professionals, who could teach them. Another reason to change the way of treatment to those countries is that sending financial aid is also harmful for giving side. Although, another types of help could be more expensive, but they are also more productive. Further more, in 10 years the country would be stable and you will not need to send money again. The great example is Bali, in the last decade this island has decreased the level of poverty through sucessfull touristic campaign. In conclusion, I can't agree with the statement about keeping international politics at the same spot and not providing another opportunities to fulfilled economical starvation of poor countries.