Nowadays group of people believe that newspapre i the best way to get news,However, other people think social media is better. This essay discuss both of this veaws and explain why I think media is better than newspaper,

There is no denying on that several individual's thinking of reading newspapers are the best option while other's opinion are that media is better. Thus we are going to write some advantages of both views and at the end I will give my own opinion.    On the one hand reading newspapers are able to have multitude of pros if you can use it widely. Newspapers are typed about social dilemmas such as some family problem or environmental dilemmas which are tackled by people  who works to the government. So family problem have been published to the newspaper because of it can be helpful to others to address their own almost similar for that issues. And environmental dilemmas had been published in order to attract each human to solve problems which is bond to the environment. Hence, this type of things are manage to help each person to live more healthy. On the other hand social networking have been facilitating and have multiple of benefits. First we live in an age when many of us are really love communicating with other and there social media can help us to socialize. Example for this is when instagram was published something people are really admire to give comments for everything and with this they can socialise with each other. The biggest pros of utilizing social media is you are able to seek everything what you want to watch for instance on telegram you can follow some canals in order to learn something.   In conclusion this essay was written in order to discuss either opinion which are some people believe that newspapers are the greatest method of reading news while other's opine  that social media is better. Consequently I can say that if you want to read some news, I wholeheartedly recommend to read it by social networking because it is able to give you more details.