It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parent and teacher be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

In our contemporary era, There is a debate on the way that we can raise our children with. However, It is pivotal to teach our adolescents how to discriminate betweem right and wrong in the begining of their lifes. A diverse range of individuals are assume that punishment is essintal to assist them to know the disperation. I totaly agree with this argument. In this essay, I will elaborate on my view. To commence with, the parents are struggling to teach their kids. They want them aware of the manners and be good behave to make them productive and helpfull. In addition, parents and teachers should unit together to illucidate the good and how he should integrated in it. Otherwise, If he involved in any bad thing, he should has the resposibility for his action. One of the sparked researches is a research from Chicago University. It demonstrates that the kids those who did not well teached and did not behave, they are jailed in the future, as a result of, no one did tackle them and teached them right. On the other hand, the way of punishment with the 21s generation differs than past. Nowadays, the violence action among the kids is eliminated. Moreover, there is a lot of contemporary ways of punishment. We can forbid our kids from a lot of entertaiments entertainments method like play vedio games or going out. Furthermore, we can have a dialouge with them with a quite voice to alleviate the stress of the situation. Lastly, we can afford them more work and assignments. This will lead the to be aware of their mistakes. For instance, in many European regions, The parents and teachers are raisong the pubils public in the same way. Therefore, the children grown up and treated their kids in the same way. This reflected on the community and improved it. In conclusion, the primitive punishment by beating or yeling on the child should be eridicated. These methods can make our kids are fragile or they will be more violent. The government should playa crucial role to increase the aware between the individuals.