Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What problems are associated with this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, most people spend their free time with a sedentary lifestyle. In contrast with, new business about gyms has been opened a lot increased. I believe, a minimum wage of populations and gyms member fee is a main problem associate with point. However, it can be improved by the government and the entrepreneur. On the one hand, in certainly, many workers have a new normal lifestyle, they usually use their free time with electronic tools, relaxing at home and declines an outdoor activity because they need to reduce cost of daily life and adapt into situation of economy. It seems like an insignificant change of lifestyle but it has been affected by the government managing. So, the government should be decreasing the personal income tax, it will can help people for save cost. For example, Canada government has a policy to reduce tax of populations every year that why their citizen has a lot of money and can be spend their money with outdoor activity also. On the other hand, the number of gym business gradually increases while the lifestyle of people was adjusted, that cause to impact with business profit of many gyms. For Instance, in a few years, many fitness in Thailand were closed after the member club slightly decreases and they could not have ability for disburse all the expenditure. This problem, it will can solve after the people have ability to purchasing. Company should have a campaign to new member and discount promotion. Moreover, they need to make a marketing for promote when people have an attention they will become to a membership. To sum up, sedentary lifestyle is become to new normal life but it impacts to gym business. It is a significant problem and need to improvement. However, it is a problem with clear solution should the government and the entrepreneur be willing to try them.