Some students choose to work or travel after leaving school and before going to university. Many people, however, say that working experience is more useful in adult life than travel. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

These days, pupils who graduated from callage collage have various plane from time which they have it until university, so a group of them desighnete designed working, while another ones choose traveling to other areas or countries; however, some people believe it is important that they working instead of traveling owing to the fact that they obtain a lot of experience that help them in adult life. In my opinion, working is the good things and is the best things for people who have money problem, but other ones can improve their knowldege about their world by traveling. On the one hand, teenagers who cannot obtain fun from various organizations and our family cannot pay their money, the best select is working because they have income; moreover, they can save it and working is the best thing in their resume for getting other jobs opportunities. In addition, they can learn new things that help them become more better un their work. For instance, most young generations who live in the poor zones or countries which are not development countries have working after schools inasmuch as they need money for following their educations. On the other hand, when you are from not only reach families but also aid you to enhance, you can travel after leaving school also, travel have several merits for young people. Firstly, you can experience new culture, foods, an other things which are origion from one region. Secondly, you can see special natures such as niagara waterfall, Sahra disert, and other where. Thirdly, have a trip is the best things for realxation befor starting new academic positions. On the other worlds, jorneys climb our level of knowledge and make a nice change to be come relax and begin new things more better. To sum up, both working and travelling is the good thing; nevertheless, I advise that if students have a situation travelling is the best item that working.