Some people argue that it is the government's responsibility to transport children to school while others belive that parents should do that. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are baised based opinion on transportation service for children to school where some people states that government is responsibe for transit. However, on other hand some people believe that parents should personally drop off and pick up their children. prior giving my opinion both the views would be discussed further. In support to the first view point, government providing transit bus service for childrens is valid because the lagislation plays major role in education system for students. For instance, in many European countries there are flexible bus service is provided, which pick childrens children's as well as teachers from their home. This facility is convinent and time as wellas money saving. Also, there would be less traffic in school premises which leads to less accidents, easy passings for everyone. On other hand, In opinion of crowd supporting later view, Parents should do pickup and drop off service of their childrens for sofety and betterment purpose. Parents can track their daily academic pdates from their mentors. This would eventually help parents to guide child in correct direction. Moreover, friend circle plays major role behind the success of children. Parents can meet their friends parents which create strong bond between their children. In conclusion, after discussing both the opinion I believe, government should provide transportation service for students as their is convinient for distance living Students as well as there would be less traffic in premices which would help student to walk freely in Campus. Where as if every parents starts visiting school for the children. There would be lots materialistic loss in each transpartation.