Some people think government should ban dangerous sports; others, however, believe that people should the freedom to do whatever sports they choose. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays,a part of people argue that government should prevent people to do dangerous sport, another part of them believe every one is free to do his chosen sport.As for me, people should not be limited to whatever sports they prefer,even the government needs to provide some support to them. On the one hand,some people suggest the government to prohibit dangerous sports main because they concern their children,friends or themselves getting hurt of the sports. They afraid of the accident that the dangerous sports may give to them.To be honest,if you are not prepared enough,you may will be injured in every sports.The definition of the dangerous sports is very hard to describe.Which sport is dangerous sport?Is there any sport that is absolutely safe?That’s why, government should not ban any sports because all of the sports have the potential danger.What the government should do is to teach residents how to prevent the dangerous. On the other hand,others emphasize the freedom of people,we have the right to do whatever we choose. Government must not ban any sports.The reasons are as follows.First, every one has his own personal interest,various people prefer to do different kinds of sports. And people have talent on different sports, for example,Yao Ming can play basketball well main due to his height,and Su Bingtian can run fast main due to his strong leg. Moreover,every sports have their exclusive enjoyment.The various sports can built our life more colorful and meaningful. Last but not least,more kinds of sports will create more opportunities to the society. People can find jobs relate Change the form of the verb related show examples to the sports, even a few can discover their life purpose. In conclusion,the danger of sports is relative,every sports are feasible and useful. People should try their best to protect themselves,and have the freedom to do whatever sports they choose.