Artificial intelligence will soon replace teachers in the classroom . Do you agree with this statement? What is an alternative to face-to-face teaching?

School may soon upgrade their system by making artificial intelligence teachers. however, i do not think this is possible as AI is not advanced enough to reach a teacher level. Online lectures are life saver for students because they can be accessed anytime. Thus, it is quite effective. AI does not have the proper potential to replace teachers in the future. Humans understands each others weaknesses and strengths better than robots. In addition, nowadays teachers provide the proper feedback that the student benefits from it and improves their overall education and understanding, it is also easier for students to communicate with teachers since they are used to it already and are comfortable with this. For example, many students rely on AI bot to solve their school work, but it can end up providing wrong and complex information which are not effective for students overall learning and progress. Online resources are enough and useful for students education. For example, youtube, which contains many videos explaining lessons in simple and short amount of time. Moreover, it can be accessed anytime. A lot of students prefer Youtube in their academic progress, they get a better understanding of. AI replacing teachers is not necessarily and have so many concerns, so remaining in the same exact system is much better. In conclusion, teachers should not be replaced by AI, AI will never be able to teach students, give proper and effective feedback in the same way a teacher could do. Students may not know how to properly communicate with AI, so this could lead to misunderstanding. Online lectures are great for students and proves that ai is not required in teaching field.