Human activity has had a negative effect on plants and animal all over the world. Some people think that it too late to do something about it. other think that there is still time to take effective action. discuss both sides and give your opinion. give reasons for your answer and include any relevent examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Modern civilisation has been influence damonstrably demonstrable negative on habitats of a number of animals and plant, in resent decades. It is undeniable that some damages are in giant size, albeit I believe there are some measures to mitigate this current danger situation, will now be discussed. Some people claim that today's industry has affected such extent as we do not come back prior normal levels across the world. For instance, oil production is one of the most dangerous industry which is consisted a range of stages, processes and byproducts endanger lives of numerous plants and animal in both oceans and ground. In addition, accidents happen, almost every year, on oil transition that follow pollution with oil and to destroy the natural habitats. As a result, all creatures are killed by physical actions or there is no adequate oxygen for breath or drastic change in the level of pH in the environment. A deforestation is another big threating that causes a peril for living both of plant and animals. The direct effect of this process is cutting down years-old trees in a big amount and a secondhand influence is destroing the native inhabitats habitats of animals which including food and living areas. Nevertheless, there are a lot negative effect on nature, it is possible to change current situation to normal. First of all it should be promoted reneable energy sources in every field industry and transport by government. This measure enable to reduce oil require over all the world therefore, will decrease carbon footprint also. For preventing deforestration it is necessary that to impose very high taxes on wood products trade and heavily fines on illigal cutting down trees. By these ways, we can protect natural habitats of many animals and plants though, ecology endanger riskily. In conclution, it is the fact that environment pollution reach to a such high level as numerous animal and plants are on the verge of extinction, albeit from my view point we can control on these mutlifactural problems with the mentioned measures above.