many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. do you agree or disagree?

With health problems on the rise due to excess sugar in manufactured foods and drinks, finding easy and effective solutions is crucial for a healthier lifestyle. While some people believe that expensive costs could help consume less sugar, I think that there are more effective ways to encourage individuals to lower sugar rather than costly prices. Regarding that matter, I figured out some resolutions. Firstly, we must educate the people and illustrate the adverse impacts of high-intensity sugar in food and drink. By doing so, we can raise awareness toward issues, especially in health; therefore, educating individuals is essential to keep them healthy in these cases. For instance, spreading awareness making organizations is one of the best ways to help people understand the importance of sugar levels for health. Besides that, the government should restrict the production of unhealthy manufactured foods and drinks. For example, the authority can prevent sugary production's threat by debating with companies and finding convenient solutions, such as agreeing with products that contain less sugary nutrition. In conclusion, we must educate our people and demonstrate the truth about sugary products related to health problems. Educating people and collectively working with manufacturers is a noteworthy way to overcome this issue. The government may be a more effective way to encourage society to consume fewer sugar products.