Some people think public library is necessary, however, others believe that the public library is useless. What is your opinion and provide with some relevant examples.

There no denying the facts that people are not on the same mind when it comes to library. while it is commonly held belief that local library is must there is also an argument that local libabry is not significant. In this essay I will analyse this topic from both point of view and express my opinion. On one hand local library is importnatn for reading in other words reading helps expanding knowledge and ideas it helps people create better and plan better in Addition to this reading or having local library help people finding things to do in their free times it help with researching it can rise the average knowledge for instance if you are free and you got nothing to do the first thing comes to your mind is to play videos games but if you have a near local library you may go there if course having a library will impove the academic growth. In contrast others think that having a local library is a waste of time there are no real benefits from the library it is also possible to say that local libraries cost a lot however it may be a problem for the government moreover no one goes to the library these because everyone has a device and it is easier to look for any information and more convenient and you will save time and effort by doing that. In conclusion despite people having different views I believe that libraries are very critical for any society to grow and for academics growth.