American film actor John Wayne said: "Tomorrow is the most important thing in life." How is it important for individuals and countries to think about the future rather than the present? What’s your opinion?

Although "Tomorrow is the most important thing in life" according to John Wayne, numerous topics are being talked regarding the significance of future and present. This essay will discuss why future is more crucial than present for individual as well as country, including my opinion. To begin with, there is a close relationship between future and present. Future always be votes around present situation. Future planning helps individual to set their goals and provide them trajectory to fulfill the same. Hence, future consideration is necessary for personal development and career growth. Moreover, future planning provides a secure feeling to people, and helps them to prepare for uncertain upcoming challenges such as natural disasters, terror attack and diseases. For example, during covid pandemic, people who has savings were survived, however, those who did not have investment and saving faced difficulties in that time. Additionally, thinking about the future allows Nations to build up strategies for sustainable economic Development. For instance, after nuclear attack Japan set their goals and worked accordingly as a result, currently this nation holds a great economy rate among the other countries. In my opinion, undoubtedly future is important, however, present consideration important as well because sometimes thinking about the future can be scary as unnecessary future thinking can cause anxiety and depression therefore there should be balanced between the future and present. In conclusion, future results are based on the present situation as mentioned earlier future oriented thinking beneficial for country as well as individual for holistic development.