Some people say free time activities for children should be organized. Others say that children should be free time to choose what they do in their free time. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many people think that leisure time exercises for every child should be implemented. Others say that kids should choose by theirselves their selves that what they do in their extra time. I will discuss both ideas that tasks should be organised as well as they should select exercises by theirselves. For most and foremost extra curriculars should be organised for every single child Therefore, kids are immature and choosing activities is difficult for them. For example, in the kindergarden there is various types of activities such as swimming, making tools, doing some sports and so on. That kind of free time activities organised by specialists When adults asked to kids to choose some extra activities children did not had any idea what to do in their leisure time. So organizations like kindergarden or elementary schools are provided extra curricular for children. On the other hand, it is important for children to select extra activities by theirselves. If they choose any kind of activity according to their decision they would be independent in their future life. For instance, when kids attended to extra activities depending on their talent later they succeed throughout their lives. So doing activities according to child's opinion may bring success in the future. To conclude, extra excises should be implemented by government for every child. As well as, kids should attend to extra courses by choosing theirselves.