Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient . Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful . What is your opinion ? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer .

There is a wide ideology that computers have become a double-edged sword.Some people believe that it has a bunch of advantages for the users. However,others assert that it has various disadvantages for the users behind it.Upon research, this issue is highly debatable issue with contrasting views. On the first hand,it might be said that some people are highly supportive of the positive effects of laptops.The main reason for believing this is that utilizers are able to find all the necessary information on many websites.Here is an example to elucidate this point,they can study their lessons in teaching channels.Another crucial point,users are able to take part in countless events and businesses.To illustrate,businessmen are able to show their products by applications. Therefore, people have their tendency towards the issue. On the other hand, conversely,to the above-mentioned conceits,other people adhere to that computers have several cons for our bodies.To explain this point of view,they consider that it has deplorable effects on the human's eyes.To clarify,when the person applyies applying on his computer it makes his focus weak. Furthermore,they may be exposed robbed. Thus,for enormous points, people support that nation. Additionally,the computer structure the children isolated. Consequently,there are a lot of children isolated and do not go outside with their friends. In short,the computer is a controversial topic with different opinions. By contrast,both sides have their merits on balance.From my perspective,I concur that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Hence,both the government and the citizens should put hand in hand to improve this industry.