It is observed that in many countries not enough students are choosing to study science as a subject. What are the causes? And what will be the effects on society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words

Science plays a vital role in the development of various sectors. As per the observation in many countries, students are not willing to study science as a subject in their academic programs. This essay discusses why students should choose science as a subject in academics and its effects on society. First and foremost, Society will be affected by the lack of doctors in hospitals and other pharmaceutical fields. On the other hand, under development in Research and Development of science. For example, If students has not pursued or study about science means which cause the people in society leads to unhealthy and will not have a proper cure for the diseases. Choosing and learning science at a younger age will be having a potential to grow or develop the society in a better way. By the age of 25, they can able to do their own thesis in respective topics and improve on it, to gain the development of society. For instance, Students can explore more on the degrade sector like medical equipment and other instruments which are used during major operations and develop in this to help the Hospital and doctors to operate injuries or other medical issues. To summarize students should step forward to study science as a subject in middle school and develop society by implementing a new forms of technologies and test cases which help the people to use familiar.