The differences between countries are becoming less and less evident. People all over the world wear the same fashions, watch the same t.v. channels, use the same brands and have similar eating habits. Do you think that the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

It is undeniable fact that the adoption of different cultural is common thing in today's world. Although coping the different cultural offering the more advantages but we cannot ignore the drawbacks of it. Here, i would discuss the pros of this trend outweigh the cons. On the one hand there are several reasons why people inclined more to different environments. Firstly, adoption of different culture, language and dress up offers a variety of opportunities to make a good future. For example, In india there is more people going to foreign countries for their better future, for that they needs to live accordingly there environment. Thus, it will impact on their lifestyle. Secondly, due to advancement of technology, today's generation likes to scroll on social media sites, one portraying on social media they are trying to adopt that lifestyle unless its related eatables, clothing extra. Nowadays people becomes materialistic they are more relying on branded items, fast foods instead of buying traditional clothes and eating own meals. In contrast, with the innovation of foreign cultures, it will not only impact on the young generation lifestyles butalso leaving the bad effects on their health as well. Because regular eating of unhealthy food will directly effect on their health system which lead to leave the negative effect on their career as well due to less energy. In conclusion, despite having the benefits of relying on different cultures, we cannot ignore the drawbacks of it.