Nowadays, sports is a big business with high earnings for professional sports people and companies involved both financially and other ways. Is this a positive or negative development for sports? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is undeniably that sports provide many benefits in both ways its not only advantages to players but also to the company who is sponsoring the games. In my opinion, its a positive development because it offers number of opportunities to sponsors and players. Such as recognition to both players and companies on national and international levels. secondly, offers health, education and other facilities to players. There are many reasons why sports are playing a vital role for improving the financial and social- economic growth of country and companies. Firstly, when someone is sponsoring game it will not only improves financial but also give a remarkable identification as well. For example, Mukesh ambani is always promoting the games on local level firstly, gradually he started sponsoring games on national level, now he selected in olympics Olympics committee member. As a result, with this they can hold the position on international level and increase the capital as well. In addition, a professional players are not only getting the free education but also enjoying the free healthcare. Government provides the better facilities for them to become player. Because of sports, they can attain sportsmanship, teamwork.so that they can defeat on international level and represent their country and helps to boost the economy of country. On the other side, despite having more benefits but every coin have two sides,if someone loss the game even untireless hardwork on that time then player can lose their interest in game and it will impact on their mental health. In conclusion, sports have various benefits for both sides. With this they can earn money and hold the position on higher level and for player it provides countless benefits such as educational, healthcare and travelling abroad and specific recognisaton on both national and international levels.