Q. Television dominates the free-time of too many people. It can make people lazy and prevent them from socialising with others. Do you agree or disagree?

Over the last few years, variourum variorum people utilising their available tame to watching TV by which their life become sedentary lifestyle also they become estranged. However spending leisure time to watch some beneficial programs are wholesome. I strongly agree that it causes detrimental impacts on our mind and well-being. This essay will discuss my views with supporting proofs. On the one hand, television one of the best ways to spend leisure time. In other words, it is affordable that everyone can acquire it to watch divergent sort of program without wasting their money on the other leisure actvities such as shopping. In addition, there are many educational programs on TV by witch our knowledge would be escalated, also we can expand our horizon by watching news, international films and chanels from other countries. For instance, news keep us up to dated Change the form of the verb date show examples with news from all continents. On the other hand, a lot of people are taking advantage of this inventation invitation by wasting their time media without being involved to society and world. For example, most of the chldren after school spend their valuable time by watching cartoons without showing interes to education. In addition, on the television plenty of aggresive films that makes children disobedient. As a result children can become phsycho and he would not control himself. To conclude, although I believe that TV has brought many beneficial values to our lives, the negative impacts outweigh the benefits. People should understand the importance of time and should learn to manage effectively which would benefit them as well as society