Some people say that computer skills should be added to primary subjects in elementary schoolsuch as reading,writing and math How far do you agree or disagree?

On a large scale, perhaps reading and writing and math or even sience look more important and basic than computer, but the world has changed today. I can not be agree more with this idea and here is why: Nowadays you have to work with computer and other technology and smart devices from you wake up until you sleep at night. most of jobs are being done remotely using the computers, this can save more and lead to less traffic and less air pollution. A lot of jobs themselves are based on computer for instance, website and application developers, accountants, banking, all the old paperworks now are getting done by computers. I think anyone who does not be familar with technology working will be stucked stocked for his or her some daily need at last. In addition, today almost all the communication ways go through the computers and internet. if you want to talk your family or friends who are far from you, there is no paper mails anymore, you have to use your mobile phone or computer instead. Maybe all the people dont want to be a computer specialist yet you have to learn the basics of how it works. Recently using of the artifial intelligence is being a trend in the world, which i think even that should be added to children's lessons at school. Overall, the world is going to be a digital world with high speed and i am totally agreed with teaching computer skills as a basic knowledge of young people.