Some people believe that women should play an equal role as men in a country’s police force or military force, while others think women are not suitable for these kinds of jobs. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In modern society, women rights have been an issue that sparks considerable debate amongst people. A majority of people believe that women should play an equal role as men in police or military force sectors. I firmly agree with this view and in this essay will provide reasons and examples to support my views. First of all, there are a multitude of reasons support the idea of women should play an equal role as men specifically in police and military sectors. The main cause of this view is the women think she has a capability to do this kind of job and she should has the opportunity to work in thies sectors for example, in some countries women played a valuable role in police and military force and gets a lots of achievement furthermore, they believe that the women did a very good job in several kind of work and she will doing Change the form of the verb do show examples well in police and military force. As well as these, there are a litany of people believe that women are not suitable for these kind of jobs, the main cause of there believe is this kind of work demand working overtime and traveling to do trainings, and this will be hard for the women if she had children, they think women should focus in taking care to her children. To sum up, it is evident there are a large number of people believe in the view women should play an equal role as a men. I firmly agree with this view as was evident in the evidence and examples.