A country's future depend on its young people. Therefore, it is often argued that government should invest heavily in its youth. Do you agree or disagree?

Countries should spend a lot of time developing their youth. because, there are the countries future. I agree with spending on our young people. Because, they are going to be our future leaders and employees. It is true that young people are our future, for two main reasons. Firstly, when they grow up they are going to develop the country, by creating international companies or becoming athletes, and play with the country's national team. Secondly, they are the future country leaders, so we should improve their skills while they are growing. For example, the owner of Tesla Elon Musk, once said a story about the way his country had improved his skills, and if his country did not help him no one was going to know him now Investing in our young people must be in the right way and on the individuals who deserve that. That can be done by building some new schools, which contain a lot of facilities that can help their improvement operation, like swimming pools and labs. developing the youth not only by schools and learning stuff, but also we should improve parents dealing with kids skills. for instance, doctor Odai who is a famous family medicine doctor, said that improving parents dealing skills can change the way kids think, which can decrease the percentage of crimes. In conclusion, improving our youth by investing in them, is going to make them more useful in the future. Also, we are getting a lot of benefits from them.