Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and polution probloms. To what extend do you agree or disagree? What other measures might be effictive ?

In modern society, petrol prices have been an issue that sparks considerable debate amongst people. A majority of people believe the increasing in the petrol prices might solve the traffic and pollution problems. In this essay will write about this issue and provide reasons to support this opinion. First of all, there are multitude of reasons that make the people support increasing in the petrol prices to trying to reduce using the cars for example, when the government made a decision to increase the petrol prices directly a number of people will start use Change the form of the verb using show examples the public transportations trying to save some money furthermore, most of people will start looking for another kind of cars such as electronic car which will help to have less pollution from the cars. As well as this there are a litany of other factors that make people agree in increasing the prices of the petrol such as the healthy people whom always support walking in the street or using the cycle in a daily bases for example people will prefer going to work using cycle or walking to avoid the high prices in petrol which will affected back on their health moreover, every family or friends will do their best to go together in the same car to the trips, dinner, or work and it will help to solve the traffic and population issues. As a result of this reasons and examples it is can clearly see that a majority of people agree with the increasing in the petrol prices. In conclusion, it is evident that there are many reasons support the view of increasing the petrol prices and I totally agree with this view and I believe it is the best way to reduce the traffic and pollution and will support people to use the healthy style by walking and drive a cycle.