Many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, career life is one of the most crucial matters which needs solid consideration, especially regarding its supporting factors such as education. These factors have caused friction among people due to their different beliefs, some say that we need a proper education such as a university education and others say that gaining experience can be done while working. Nevertheless, I would say completing a university course helps us to guarantee a good job for some reasons which are set out below. Firstly, based on my experience, the university taught students a very important lesson regarding the subject which should be the main focus. When we studied at university, they helped us to learn our subject of interest thoroughly because of their well-structured teaching methods. Furthermore, we can learn everything from the basic knowledge to become expertise in it. This kind of experience is only found in college life; therefore, the university is one of the supporting foundations to start a good career. Obviously, in the current situation, big companies need a good reputation regarding their employees. As a result, they usually develop a connection with well-named universities. Eventually, they opened a huge career opportunity for the students, making them join some internship programs easily or even become one of their staff. This opportunity helps them to learn a lot about how to grow their career life or even how to have good communication skills with their colleagues. In conclusion, universities have helped students to begin their career world because they can learn anything thoroughly and there are some partnerships between universities and companies which can help them to learn and gain experiences.